Kontakt annonseavdelingen

Anette Johansen
Medieselger digitalt 
Tlf: 22 04 73 44
Mob: 951 91 346
anette.johansen@bonnier.no              
Anette Sommerfelt Kvaal                
Senior mediekonsulent
Tlf: 22 04 73 43
Mob: 909 25 952
anette.kvaal@bonnier.no

Anne Kathrine Krøvel

Annonsedirektør
Tlf: 22 04 73 24
Mob: 934 00 404
anne.krovel@bonnier.no

Annemarte Langerud

PR- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Tlf: 22 04 73 39
Mob: 980 76 165
annemarte.langerud@bonnier.no

Anne Lene Drillestad

Salgssjef
Tlf: 22 04 74 12
Mob: 970 22 772
anne-lene.drillestad@viivilla.no

Carina Nonsdal

Web traffic manager
Tlf: 22 04 73 51
Mob: 416 70 606
carina.nonsdal@bonnier.no

Cathrine K. Leonthin

Salgssjef Costume
Tlf: 22 04 73 25
Mob: 959 82 620
cathrine.leonthin@bonnier.no

Cathrine Lunga

Mediekoordinator
Tlf: 22 04 73 29
Mob: 922 49 866
cathrine.lunga@bonnier.no

Christine Pedersen
Senior mediekonsulent
Tlf: 22 04 73 20
Mob: 926 18 701
christine.pedersen@bonnier.no

Giedre Maciniene

Analysemedarbeider
Tlf: 22 04 73 47
Mob: 458 00 282
giedre.maciniene@bonnier.no

Haakon Herregaarden

Key Account Manager
Tel: 22 04 74 10
Mob: 470 19 470
haakon.herregarden@viivilla.no

Hanne Olstad

Senior mediekonsulent
Tlf: 22 04 73 26
Mob: 918 77 984
hanne.olstad@bonnier.no

Hildur Mork
Mediekoordinator
Tlf: 22 04 73 31
Mob: 924 01 443
hildur.mork@bonnier.no


Katja Norman Ljungblom

Senior Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 22 04 73 45
Mob: 922 92 157
katja.ljungblom@bonnier.no

Kjerstin Konterud
Salgssjef
Tlf: 22 04 73 38
Mob: 916 17 968
kjerstin.konterud@bonnier.no   

Linda Sofie Bern
Salgssjef Sponsorat
Tlf: 22 04 73 27
Mob: 466 33 230
linda.bern@bonnier.no



Mari Greve-Løberg Hope 
- perm.
mari.hope@bonnier.no


Mariann Sunde
Senior Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 22 04 73 32
Mob: 402 46 021
mariann.sunde@bonnier.no


Merete Alhaug
Salgssjef Bo Bedre og Costume Living
Tlf: 22 04 73 22
Mob: 934 00 402
merete.alhaug@bonnier.no 


Mette Ellingsen

Senior Mediekonsulent digitalt
Tlf: 22 04 73 23
Mob: 951 59 459
mette.ellingsen@bonnier.no

Rikke Walstad
Key Account Manager
Tlf: 22 04 74 05
Mob: 957 79 921
rikke.walstad@viivilla.no

Stian Johansen
Salgssjef nett
Tlf: 22 04 73 37
Mob: 996 21 686
stian.johansen@bonnier.no
Tor-Helge Mattland
Salgssjef Digitale Medier Bolig/Herre
Tlf: 22 04 74 09
Mob: 934 89 693
tor.mattland@bonnier.no
Trond Svilosen
Leder Bilag & Creative
Tlf: 22 04 73 36
Mob: 901 63 969
trond.svilosen@bonnier.no